Under The Ancient Oak

by Moonroot


1. The Hunt for the Hunter
2. Once Upon a Sidhe Mound
3. Rhiannon's Lament
4. I Sing of a Maiden
5. Haunted Waters of Duinn
6. Under the Ancient Oak
7. Weeping Willow
8. The Fiery Spear of Lugh
9. Dreamchild
10. I Sing of a Maiden (2002 Demo)
11. May (2002 Demo)
12. Western Wind (2002 Demo)


released March 19, 2013

Mark Riddic : Vocals, Bass, Keyboard, Folk Instruments, Flute, Programming/Dawn Desireé : Vocals, Keyboard/Michael Riddick : Guitar, Keyboard, Programming. Alison O'Donnell vocals on title track 'Under The Ancient Oak'.



Alison O'Donnell Dublin, Ireland

Singer, musician, writer of songs & soundscapes. Collaborator in a number of bands across folk, trad, alternative & cross genres. Long career going back to Mellow Candle as a teenager. Student of United Bible Studies. Songs are meaningful and frequently pastoral and poetic, sung with passion and heart.
... more

contact / help

Contact Alison O'Donnell

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns